Self Actualization Tools

Overview of Tools

Find your Unique Gifts and Higher Purpose


RTV Speaker Series Astrology with Maxine Taylor

When will this chaos end? On June 4, 2020, Maxine Taylor, America’s First Licensed Astrologer,shared with Raising the Vibe the predications for the United States as well as what is up for each Sun Signduring the Eclipses on June 5, June 21 and July 5, 2020.

Social Chrysalis

Social Chrysalis is a website for self-actualizing people to come together to further Barbara Marx Hubbard’s vision of conscious evolution.  Rebecca Becker has interviewed six experts for an online subscription educational module entitled, “Find Your Unique Gifts and Higher Purpose”.  The topics include:  Human Design, The Gene Keys, Identity Mapping, The Enneagram, Specialized Kinesiology and the Akashic Record.

Click on the tree image above and scroll down to the list of practices.

Contemplative Practices

Contemplative practices are ways to enhance personal introspection and lead to the realization of our inextricable connection to each other, opening the heart and mind to true community, deeper insight, sustainable living, and a more just society. The various forms of spiritual contemplative practices are illustrated in this graphic developed by Maia Duerr.